Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
149 total reviews

Reviews for: The Fritz Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2021 - Anna V
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53186

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2021 - Lori M
Sold a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53092-1578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2021 - Matthew M. R
Bought a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3915

“Absolutely amazing work by Molly and the Fritz team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2021 - Jody G
Bought a home in 2021 in Merton, WI 53029

“Working with the Fritz team was wonderful. I canít say enough about how amazing their team has been to me and my family. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2021 - Chris T
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-4023

“The Fritz team willing took the listing for my mother's house which was well outside their normal listing area. They made me feel comfortable with the entire process and the house sold incredible fast. They broke down every offer so we could easily understand them, provided their professional opinion on which offers to consider, and suggested an appropriate counter offer. They were amazing to work with and provided an incredible balance of personal care and professionalism. You have an outstanding team in the Fritz Team. Please share my feedback with them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2021 - Kathleen M. K
Bought a home in 2021 in Merton, WI 53089

“Deserved 10 stars. We met Molly when we were just browsing and not in a serious pursuit to buy right away. She was so pleasant and engaging, we decided to line up homes to walk through with her. On day 1 of looking, we found our dream home. Molly along with Lori and Mike Fritz helped us in navigating the price point for the home and made us as ?out of state newbies? comfortable with the area and the decision. This team handheld the process with valuable guidance. Can?t say enough good things about the experience. I will recommend Molly, Lori and Mike to anyone looking or selling. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2021 - Terrell Eugene Schlundt J
Sold a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2371

“The Fritz Team was phenomenal to work with...AGAIN! They are knowledgeable, informative, and ultimately worked in our best interests. They did this not because they are close family friends, they did it because they care. Undoubtedly recommend working with them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2020 - Amber N B
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-2909

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2020 - James J. S
Sold a home in 2020 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-7066

“Wonderful experience”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2020 - Cynthia L S
Bought a home in 2020 in Genesee, WI 53018-3356

“Wow! She is the best experience we have ever had with a realtor!! Excellent!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2020 - Kofi M
Bought a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0673

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2020 - Robert R. M
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53186-5436

“Lori watched the process and assured it went smoothly We loved working with all the Fritz?s ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2020 - David S
Sold a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2020 - John G. P
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Lori and her team are outstanding to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2020 - Bert & Lenore B
Bought a home in 2020 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9457

“Lori, Mike and Molly Fritz are the absolute BEST. They sold our family home in March, 2020 and worked effortlessly to find us a condo ..and did. We moved in July, 2020. The Fritz team embodies all that is right: honesty, integrity, genuine concern and caring for their clients and a deep appreciation of our human needs during a very busy time. We are truly blessed for their assistance, guidance and caring. Thank you. Bert and Lenore Buss”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2020 - Jeffrey N
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“This is not our first time working with the Fritz Team and we will continue to lean on them for professional and expert service in the future! From selling to buying to answer question and helping us get things done...they do it all and they do it all very well! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2020 - Alexandra G N
Sold a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2326

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2020 - Teri C B
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“These two ladies went above and beyond for me They took the stress out of the process and were there for me 100% I would highly recommend them ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2020 - Daniel C. S
Bought a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029-2021

“I've known Mike & Lori for over a decade and for many of those years felt like a second son to them. It did not come as a surprise to me that they were incredible agents. Buying your first home is a stressful and confusing process but they made me feel comfortable for the entirety of the journey and I couldn't have asked for better realtors (or humans) to be on our side. Thank you, thank you, thank you. :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Benjamin J. T
Bought a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3618

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - Nicholas P V
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1336

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2020 - Kenneth H
Bought a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53072

“Can't compliment them enough. Great advisors, not just on real estate and location but on how a home fits the family. They got to know us as people and their patient, effective effort took off from there. Wonderful experience dealing with Mike and Lori.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2020 - Rebecca A. S
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2084

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2020 - John M
Bought a home in 2020 in Brown Deer, WI 53223

“Mike, Lori, and Molly are the most professional and knowledgeable agents we have ever worked with. Professional, insightful, genuine, kind, and authentic are but a few attributes we ascribe to them. We will have lasting memories of working with them and will HIGHLY recommend the Fritz Group to everyone seeking the services of a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2020 - Mary Frances J
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2020 - Tyler D P
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6054

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2020 - Arlene S
Sold a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6571

“The Fritz team was supportive and very accommodating. They helped my 90 year old step-mother sell her home. The were very patient and explained things to her in terms she could easily understand. The brought the paperwork to her assisted living facility so she did not have to leave the facility. I would highly recommend them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2020 - Lenore G. B
Sold a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029-2512

“The Fritz Team, Lori, Mike and Molly are THE BEST EVER. When the time arrived to sell our family home of 31 years, the Fritz Team were there for us from the moment we met to discuss listing our home until closing. We initially sat around our kitchen table as we spoke about our decision which they understood was difficult. The team explained the listing and selling process thoroughly and in terms we could understand. Our home was listed within days of our meeting and we received an offer within 24 hours. The Fritz team assisted us through the inspection process to remedy a few issues. All the legal documents, in conjunction with Attorneys Closing and Title Services were completed allowing for a firm closing date. From our initial meeting to gathering at the closing table was a month. Lori, Mike and Molly are experts in their profession and are caring, compassionate and understanding. We feel blessed to have met them and work with them. Bert and Lenore Buss Oconomowoc, WI”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2020 - Nicole C
Bought a home in 2020 in New Berlin, WI 53151-6907

“Lori and her team were wonderful to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, responsive and helped walk me through the process step by step. I would absolutely work with them again and recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2020 - Colleen K. D
Sold a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53018-2814

“Lori did a very good job despite the fact that her mother passed away right after we listed with her. Her husband, Mike and daughter Molly stepped in to fill the void when she wasn't available. There were a couple minor glitches in communication, but overall things went well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - Janet C
Sold a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5800

“The Fritz Team is unquestionably THE BEST! They went way above and beyond to make the experience of selling our home one of the outstanding events we have had the pleasure of participating in. There aren't enough superlatives to express our gratitude for the way they conducted the entire process, from beginning to end and beyond. If there are any awards to be had, they should be the recipients! Janet Cobbett and Norman Wack”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2020 - Lynn C C
Sold a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5806

“Great team !!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2019 - Paula G
Sold a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1788

“Lori and her team we simply amazing! I sold my current home and bought a new home with them this time. They handled EVERYTHING! Including a relocation company that can be very difficult to work with. I would recommend them to anyone buying or selling. Amazing team!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2019 - Mary Anne S
Bought a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5748

“Lori was a wonderful professional to work with, but more than that she was kind and caring. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great realtor!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2019 - Paula G
Bought a home in 2019 in Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

“Lori, Molly and Mike are excellent! They made my home sale and new purchase so easy. I had a last minute surprise with the roof and Lori reassure me that she would take care of everything, and SHE DID! I would highly recommend Lori and her team to anyone looking for a realtor.! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2019 - Brenda L
Bought a home in 2019 in Delafield, WI 53072-3196

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2019 - Lee C. L
Bought a home in 2019 in Delafield, WI 53072-3196

“It was a pleasure to work with the entire Fritz Team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2019 - Dinesh S
Bought a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4570

“Great to work with, ver knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process and beyond :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2019 - Bridget A. F
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53045

“The Fritz team went above and beyond to make our first time home buying experience seamless, exciting, and rewarding. They provided incredible service to us ensuring we felt comfortable buying our first home that exceeded all expectations. The process moved quicker than we could have ever imagined and they were there with patience, reassurance, and advice through it all. In this competitive market, it was so wonderful to experience a team that made us feel like their top priority. Thank you, Fritz team for guiding us home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2019 - Phillip M K
Bought a home in 2019 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5001

“Loved working with them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2019 - La Keisha B
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-5269

“Lori and her team were great. They were easy to communicate with regarding issues or questions and even mailed me some items that were inadvertently left behind.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2019 - Carl G
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4865

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2019 - Kyle D. F
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53045

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2019 - Thomas C. F
Bought a home in 2019 in Muskego, WI 53150-2805

“Lori was extremely responsive, kind, professional and knowledgeable. We are so grateful to have worked with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2019 - Carl G
Sold a home in 2019 in Ashippun, WI 53066-9581

“We were very pleased with Lori and the Fritz Team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Erin M
Bought a home in 2019 in Summit, WI 53066

“Lori, Mike, and Molly (the Fritz team). Were absolutely wonderful. They were knowledgeable, kind, and a pleasure to work with. I will recommend them to any and all looking for a reality team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Lee M. M
Bought a home in 2019 in Summit, WI 53066

“Our agents were great. They were extremely responsive as well as brought so many other aspects of of buying a house to our attention. They were also very open and honest with us even if it was information we did not want to hear. It was very refreshing to work with such professionals. We cannot say enough about the great experience we had because of them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2019 - Terrell Eugene S
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“The Fritz Team are top of the line professionals, experts, and caring people. They gave us more time and energy than we could?ve asked. Not only are they family, but they will always be our agents. Thanks again Fritz Team!! We cannot wait to have you over :) -TJ & Mandy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2019 - Stephen H
Bought a home in 2019 in Wales, WI 53183-9548

“Simply outstanding! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2019 - Anadelia R
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5461

“The Fritz Team was recommended to us by a friend and we feel so grateful for the introduction. From the moment we had the first phone call, we knew it was going to be a great fit. The Fritz Team has a top notch customer service approach coupled with extensive knowledge and expertise in the business. From the first meeting they listened to what we were looking for and explained what the entire process would look like. As first time home buyers this was crucial and incredibly helpful for us. The team was incredibly responsive with every question we had or property we wanted to see. We can't speak more highly of the Fritz Team. They are more than what we could've ever asked for. We would give more than 5 stars if we could! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2019 - Michael B
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Amber was the best! Super friendly and knowledgeable. So happy we found her to help us purchase our first home. I will definitely recommend her to anybody I know that might be looking to buy a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2019 - Ryan F
Bought a home in 2019 in Merton, WI

“Lori was fantastic, readily available, and always had great advice to offer us while we worked with her. We would definitely recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2019 - Sean K
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-4003

“Hands down the best team we?ve ever worked with. We recommend them to all of our family and friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2019 - Jack Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-5823

“Amazing woman and amazing agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2019 - Ryan F
Bought a home in 2018 in Merton, WI

“Lori was an exceptional agent that went over the top to help us figure everything out during the process of finding a lot and negotiating on our behalf during our new construction process. Lori even gave up her time to meet with us during blueprint reviews and provided valuable feedback that allowed us to consider different options while finalizing everything. She was an invaluable resource and we are glad that we had her on our team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2018 - David W
Sold a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2441

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2018 - Forrest G T
Sold a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2759

“We are completely satisfied with the professionalism and results of the Fritz Team! I would highly recommend them to anyone selling their home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2018 - Dorothy T
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2518

“Working with Lori and Molly was a wonderful experience! Their knowledge of the area was extremely helpful and their caring, friendly professionalism put us at ease, giving us the confidence to make a decision. Kle' and Dave Trahan”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2018 - Jeff G
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7691

“Fantastic to work with, in every way! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Rachel T
Bought a home in 2018 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9570

“We had a very difficult transaction. Lori helped us through every step of the way. It was not her, but rather the selling agent and home owner that made this process so frustrating, difficult and unsettling. We were happy to have Lori and Molly on our side to hold everything together.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2018 - Jeff G
Bought a home in 2018 in Lisbon, WI 53029

“Lori and Molly did a great job from beginning to end in helping us find and close on our new home. We highly recommend! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Kristin J M
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188

“These two ladies are seriously THE BEST. I am so grateful to have had them along our journey and we are so grateful that they helped us find our perfect home. Not only are they knowledgeable, patient, professional, responsive, informative, sweet, good listeners, etc. They are also so honest- and would tell you their honest opinions and didn't care how many houses we saw - they just wanted us to find the perfect one. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thank you to Molly and Lori for our beautiful Waukesha home and amazing experience throughout it all. <3 ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2018 - Anthony D A
Bought a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3741

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2018 - Joseph R M
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Nicholas J. T
Bought a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4145

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2018 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5162

“She was incredibly patient which we needed. Wanted us to find what suited Us the best. Great working with her, will recommend to friends”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2018 - Mark R Z
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4002

“They were absolutely the best! Made the home buying/selling process straightforward and manageable. We always felt like they had our best interest in mind.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2018 - Brianne J C
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2018 - Claire D Z
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4002

“Molly and Lori were the best! They went out of their way to be helpful, recommending contractors, contacting people about color schemes that would look nice with a siding issue we had, etc. etc. etc.! Would recommend them to anyone!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/27/2018 - Matthew J. D
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-3648

“Excellent realtors and a pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2018 - Deborah C
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6008

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2018 - Mildred O
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5230

“Molly Wint and Lori Fritz were awesome! This is mine and my husband's first home and we were very nervous about the whole process, but they made us feel like we could trust them and that they always had our best interest in mind. I would highly recommend them (and have already!) to anyone looking to buy/sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2018 - Heather J G
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4331

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2018 - Craig G
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4331

“Molly gets 5 stars too!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2018 - Jami M. L
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8257

“Lori and Molly were so wonderful and went far above and beyond to help us with our needs and selling our home. They were so great at communicating with us and keeping us up to date. They were quick to respond to all of our questions and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend Lori and Molly to anyone with realty needs in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2017 - Wendy E H
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4631

“We sold a condo in July and a home in December. Lori and Molly were extremely helpful through this very busy time! Although we have moved out of the area, we have recommended them to several neighbors who are considering selling their homes within the next year or two. They are a great team! Tom & Wendy Halloran”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2017 - Gabrielle W
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5838

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Susan M
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4007

“Very professional and helpful Love Lori Amber was awesome too!! She was positive and I always felt No Pressure!! Found my dream house”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Diane H
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3425

“Lori and Molly were fantastic. It was hard to sell a home that we loved so much. Both ladies were so supportive through the whole process and responded to the needs of the entire family. Even though we were often across the country, we knew exactly what was happening with our property. Communication could not have been better. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2017 - Sara G
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2049

“Anybody looking to buy or sell in the Lake Country area needs The Fritz Team, Lori and Molly are the best! Extremely satisfied with their expertise, guidance, advertising, and customer service they were an absolute joy to work with and made selling our home easy- I?d give 10 stars if I could!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2017 - Catherine D S
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3945

“I absolutely LOVED working with these 2 extremely professional ladies. They are extremely helpful, honest and knowledgeable. My husband and I have purchased and sold a number of homes through the years in a number of different states most of which which were corporate moves. I can honestly say I have never felt more at ease with an agent (s) as I did with Lori and Molly. There were excellent!!! I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. They know their stuff and work hard for your best interest. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2017 - Catherine D S
Sold a home in 2017 in Dousman, WI 53118-9456

“Lori and Molly were an absolute pleasure to work with. They were extremely knowledgeable and were always available to answer any question (s) that we had and they addressed any issues head on. I would HIGHLY recommend Lori and Molly for anyone buying or selling a home. Excellent experience!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Tom & Wendy H
Sold a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029-2001

“We are sorry for our delay in completing this survey. We were very happy with the services Lori and Molly provided and we were pleased with the entire selling process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Alexandra G N
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53058-9639

“We so enjoyed working with both Molly and Lori. They couldn't have been more helpful or wonderful to work with. They were so knowledgeable, kind, bubbly, and always gave such great advice. We can't wait for them to help us find our next house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2017 - Maureen R
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6702

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2017 - Marvinn W
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6679

“Best team of realtors around! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Nikki J
Sold a home in 2017 in Ixonia, WI 53036-9471

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Nikki J
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4620

“Lori and Molly are fantastic. They are knowledgeable, professional and courteous. They were always available for questions etc. and made the process easy. What a great team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Kali E
Bought a home in 2017 in Franksville, WI 53126

“Both Molly and Lori are amazing to work with and very helpful through every step of the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Paula G
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1788

“Lori (and Molly:) are absolutely the best! They helped me find the perfect home in a wonderful neighborhood. It's been 3 week since the close and Lori still texts to see how I'm doing.... There was an oversight in the contract regarding the washer and dryer.., Lori took full responsibility for the mistake and actually BOUGHT the appliances with her own money. Who does that?? I am so grateful for her kindness and generosity! She is simple amazing. Paula Gile ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2017 - Wayne P
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6305

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2017 - Amy V
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3667

“They were wonderful!!! Kept us posted on everything and very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2017 - Natalie A
Sold a home in 2017 in Dousman, WI 53118-9763

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2017 - Tony V
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3543

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2017 - Geno B
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-7309

“We bought one home from Lori sold another. Lori, along with Molly Wint, was friendly, professional and knowledgeable, and made both transactions go about as well as they possibly could!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/18/2017 - Nikolas J
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2442

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2017 - Sheryl P
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2017 - Tricia & Timothy
Sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6108

“Lori and Molly were simply outstanding. From our initial meeting, to the photo session, to the showings, then negotiating offers, and finally getting the offer through to closing. We were very satisfied with every aspect of their service and will certainly recommend them to others!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/12/2017 - John
Bought a home in 2016 in Campbellsport, WI 53010-2834

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2016 - Kathy & Kurt
Sold a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2016 - Kathryn
Sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6692

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Christopher
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2631

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2016 - Deborah
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-3540

“I selected Lori because she is a top knotch professional in the real estate industry. She is extremely knowledgable about the markets and utilizes that knowledge to guide the buyer or seller to make the best decisions. To date, I have utilized Lori on 5 purchases/sells. I've also recommended her to friends who are also impressed with her professionalism and work ethic. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2016 - John
Sold a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5033

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2016 - Amy
Bought a home in 2016 in Grafton, WI 53024-9103

“Lori and Molly were fantastic. They were highly professional but also a lot of fun.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2016 - Robert
Sold a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4357

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2016 - Gregory
Bought a home in 2015 in Ixonia, WI 53036

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2015 - Annelise & Johannes
Sold a home in 2015 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5364

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2015 - Kathie & Dave
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI 53029-8635

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2015 - Alison & Greg
Sold a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2566

“Lori and Molly Fritz were incredible to work with in finding our new home and selling our existing home. We were lucky to have crossed paths with them during our home search. They explained the entire process in detail, answered all of our questions and kept us informed with all developments. We felt confident having them in our corner. There professionalism was appreciated. It was clear how willing they were to work for us as their clients. We would use them again in a heartbeat and will gladly recommend their services to anyone in need of a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2015 - Danna
Bought a home in 2015 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1914

“Words would fall short in conveying my appreciation and admiration of Lori & Molly Fritz. In addition to being competent and well-versed in the daunting process of buying and selling a home - they are kind, compassionate and understanding. Selling my former home was a decision which was very difficult and emotional for me. Lori & Molly were there every step of the way to reassure me that I was making a sound decision for my family & to make the process less overwhelming. My house sold in less than two days - - for above asking! To ice the cake, they found me the perfect new home...the very next day. From start to finish - these women were flawless. First Weber has a First Class team in this duo. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2015 - Claire & Mark
Bought a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI 53029-2747

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - Stephen
Sold a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4861

“The Fritz team redefines the home selling experience by exceeding expectations at every step. Lori is a cut above the rest and I recommend her to any prospective seller. She will do better for you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2015 - Mitch
Bought a home in 2015 in Saukville, WI 53080-1539

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2015 - Tyler
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6057

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2015 - Nicole & Josh
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartford, WI 53027-8300

“We cannot tell you enough how happy we were working with Lori and Molly Fritz, The Fritz Team! From day 1 they were nothing but informative, resourceful, respectful and courteous to all of our needs. They really did a great job working with us and the thoughtfulness they brought not only to us but our 2 little daughters is something that cannot be surpassed, especially with the stress that comes along with selling a home. If we had stayed in the state to buy our next home they would've been our agents, hands down! Again, I cannot thank First Weber and The Fritz Team enough for making this whole process an enjoyable one! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2015 - Kathaleen & Brett
Bought a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI 53029-8895

“Molly and Lori were wonderful. They noticed we were quick buyers/sellers and made accommodations for our personalities and urgency. Not only that, but Lori dealt with a grumpy neighbor with kindness and professionalism. I felt truly taken care of throughout the whole process. I would recommend these two ladies time and time again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2015 - Donald
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI 53029-8677

“While the sale price fell well short of what we had hoped, under the circumstances, it was the best option for us. Lori provided candid feedback through out the process rather than leading us to believe she could meet unrealistic goals, which was greatly appreciated.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2015 - Molly
Bought a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6679

“Couldn't have asked for a better Realtor, Mom or business partner to guide me through my very first real estate transaction! Thank you for all you do for me!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2014 - Jesse
Sold a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1278

“The Fritz Team, was and is simply the best. We now judge other realtors with them as the standard. We would completely recommend them to anyone looking for property in the MKE and surrounding areas.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2014 - Jean & Terrell
Sold a home in 2014 in Summit, WI 53066-4559

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/04/2014 - Timothy
Sold a home in 2014 in Hartford, WI 53027-9736

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2014 - Alice
Sold a home in 2014 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4526

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Jeffery
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5115

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2014 - David
Bought a home in 2014 in Lac La Belle, WI 53066-1529

“Lori was representing seller and we were not represented. She was fantastic. I have been involved in many property transactions over many years and Lori easily distinguished herself as the most polished, patient, helpful, etc. Once we got withinstriking distance of a deal she really stepped in to calmly get us over the finish line, and while she was clearly representing sellers' interests, she took the time to understand our needs and priorities and then helped us make the deal. Should we have the need for anything further in this area, she will undoubtedly work for us next time....and same thing if we entice some friends to buy in this neighborhood!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2014 - Dr. Mark
Sold a home in 2014 in Lac La Belle, WI 53066-1529

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2014 - Kurt
Bought a home in 2014 in Merton, WI 53089-4710

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2014 - Jody
Bought a home in 2014 in Germantown, WI 53022-4661

“The service Lori provided was above and beyond any experience I have had with any other real estate agent. Lori really represented me as a buyer and looked out for my best interest. She exceeded all of my expectations. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2014 - Dona & James
Bought a home in 2014 in Hartland, WI 53029-8551

“We interviewed three different real estate companies for the task of selling our home. We only selected what we believed to be the top agents from those firms. We chose Lori because she was extremely knowledgable and answered each of our questions thoroughly. The sales process took more than 6 months due to the purchase of a short sale combined with the sale of our house. The combination of these sales totaled $3,450,000.00. There were many complicated issues. Lori handled each hurdle with competence and efficiency throughout the entire process. She is a pleasure to deal with. We will recommend her to all of our friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2014 - Heather & Richard
Sold a home in 2014 in Ixonia, WI 53036-9452

“Lori was amazing. She went above and beyond and we could not have asked for a more positive experience. Selling and buying a home is stressful, but Lori made sure that we were in the know every step of the way and she made sure that we always felt comfortable and understood the process. We couldn't be happier! And we love our new home!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2013 - Brian
Bought a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2013 - Margaret
Sold a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53069-9762

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2013 - Lori & Tony
Bought a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6278

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2013 - Tony
Sold a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0678

“Lori worked very hard to make our home sale and purchase a reality!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2013 - Gloria
Sold a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6304

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2013 - Paulina & Michael
Sold a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0712

“Lori, for a second time in a row, did an excellent job and made us feel less stressed even during some crazy moments!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2013 - Nicole
Sold a home in 2013 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-1875

“Lori was very helpful in keeping me up to date about the progress of my home list and closing process which was very comforting since I was moving across the country for a new job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2013 - Jeremy
Bought a home in 2013 in Delafield, WI 53018-1140

“Lori was excellent and provided outstanding selfless service throughout the process. Lori always put our interests first and worked very hard on our behalf. I would highly recommend Lori to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2013 - Brian
Bought a home in 2013 in Merton, WI 53089-4702

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2013 - Brian
Bought a home in 2013 in Merton, WI 53089-4702

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2013 - Barbara
Bought a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3374

“Lori was amazing. She was very much in tune with my needs. Once I had an accepted offer on the new home purchase, she went out of her way to take care of the small issues that arose. I would definitely refer her to others, not only for her professionalism but also for her care and concern for the customers' needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2013 - Jean
Bought a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2684

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2013 - Mary & Greg
Sold a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1529

“Lori demonstrated qualities in a real estate broker above and beyond what we had expected. Her diligence in keeping all parties involved and on track was what made the deal get to the finish line. We would recommend Lori (and have already) to anyone who is serious about selling their home. We consider her a friend as well as a business contact. Thank you for the opportunity to share our thoughts with you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2012 - Annelise & Johannes
Bought a home in 2012 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5364

“Lori is a real asset and ambassador for your business. She made a usually stressful aspect of a company relocation move very easy. She went beyond normal service and helped us with information to assist with settling into the community beyond simply the home buying.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2012 - Brandon
Bought a home in 2012 in North Prairie, WI 53153-9799

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2012 - Scott & Anita
Sold a home in 2012 in Sussex, WI 53089-2372

“Lori is is wonderful to work with. She is incredibly professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to spend time with. She sets the Realtor bar very high. She is the best of the best indeed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2012 - Judie & Dennis
Sold a home in 2012 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7834

“Lori was absolutely the best, most professional agent we have ever dealt with. She sets the gold standard for customer service. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2012 - Brenda & Michael
Sold a home in 2012 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-2208

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2012 - Sandy & Alan
Sold a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2688

“Lori is amazing. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is very knowledgable, attentive, and an overall great person. Thank you for everything!”

Show all testimonials